常见问题

蒂卡波湖高地农场之旅 (Lake Tekapo Farm Tour) 的办公室位于 48a D’archiac Drive, Lake Tekapo。我们与 Silver River™ Stargazing 和 Isolation Bay Luxury Accommodation 共用同一登记点。

目前,高地农场游提供:

我们的 2 小时高地农场之旅是在白天分几次进行。您将配有暖气/空调和大窗户的豪华四轮驱动卡车。当地知识渊博的导游将帮助您了解该地区一些最令人惊叹的景色以及历史。 您将围绕蒂卡波镇以及约翰山(Mt.John) 和巴尔莫勒尔(Balmoral station)进行。从这些高地农场,我们有时可以看到奥拉基库克山和南阿尔卑斯山。您都会看到绵羊、鹿、牛和羊驼, 并可以亲手喂养一部分动物。

可根据要求提供私人旅游/出发服务。请给我们发电子邮件至 hello@laketekapofarmtours.com

我们当然会!我们提供多种尺码的过膝羽绒服,数量有限,供我们使用。由于我们无法保证您的尺码,我们也建议您穿得暖和(或根据当季具体情况)。请确保您穿着舒适的封闭式鞋子。

简而言之 – 不会,如果情况超出我们的控制范围,我们只会取消蒂卡波湖高地农场之旅。如果由于恶劣天气或我们无法控制的事件而提前取消,我们将通过您提供的电子邮件通知您。如果您未向我们提供您的电子邮件或电话号码,我们将通知您的旅行社传递详细信息。

你没听错!Lake Tekapo Farm Tours 是蒂卡波湖高地农场之旅的运营商,非常自豪能够成为麦肯奇地区第一家为员工提供“生活工资”的旅游运营商。作为“生活工资”提供者意味着我们向员工支付更高、更公平的工资。反过来,这表明我们关心我们的员工、旅游业和我们的社区。了解有关“生活工资”的更多信息,请访问 www.livingwage.org.nz

我们当然会!事实上,新西兰的法律规定我们要确保您的安全,我们的企业自豪地持有客运服务许可证 (PSL),并且我们所有的司机都经过“P”认证,可以安全地载您出行。

我们每天有几个不同的出发时间!目前为上午 9 点、中午 12 点和下午 3 点。您可以通过我们的实时预订系统查看出发时间。

我们有 24 小时取消政策。如果因天气而取消行程,我们将全额退款。 

孩童票的年龄包含 3至15岁。3岁以下的幼儿我们不会收费 

如果您迟到并且农场游已经出发,您将不​​被允许参加。集合时间为出发时间前 15 分钟。如果您在预定的出发时间没有到达集合点,特卡波湖农场有权将其他客人安排在您的位置。旅行必须按照严格的时间表进行。您将无法获得退款。如果可能,我们的工作人员将尽量安排您预订其他出发时间。

我们的员工接受过处理紧急事件的培训,在紧急情况下,您应该听从他们的指示。我们至少会有一名合格的急救人员值班,所有员工都接受过我们的安全程序培训。

zh_CN简体中文

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQ)

Lake Tekapo Farm Tour’s office is located at 48a D’archiac Drive, Lake Tekapo. We share the same check-in point as Silver River™ Stargazing and Isolation Bay Luxury Accommodation.

Currently, Lake Tekapo Fam Tours offer one farm tour option:

1. Our 2-hour farm tour operates several times during the day. Your tour will include luxury transport with heating/air conditioning and large windows. A knowledgeable local guide who will assist you in getting some of the most amazing photos and information of the region. Your tour will be conducted around the Tekapo Township and the Mt John and Balmoral High Country Stations. From these high country farms, we can sometimes see Aoraki Mt. Cook and the Southern Alps. Every tour you will view sheep, deer, cattle and alpaca. Hand feeding of the animals will happen.

Private tours / departures are available upon request. Please email us at hello@laketekapofarmtours.com

We sure do! We have a limited supply of jackets available in many sizes for use during the tours. As we can not guarantee your size, we suggest you dress warmly (or to the conditions) and if your size is available, you can make use of our warm full length down jackets if needed. Please ensure you have comfortable enclosed shoes on.

In short – NO we only cancel our Lake Tekapo Farm Tours if a situation becomes out of our control. If the tour has been cancelled in advance due to adverse weather or events beyond our control, we will advise you via email that you have provided. If your travel agent has not provided your email or phone number to us, we will inform your travel agent to pass on the details.

You heard correct! Silver River™ Stargazing is the operators of Lake Tekapo Farm Tours and is very proud to be the very first tourism and hospitality operator to offer our staff a Living Wage within the Mackenzie Region. Being a Living Wage provider means we pay staff a higher fairer wage. In turn, this shows we care about our staff, the tourism industry and our community. Learn more about the Living Wage at www.livingwage.org.nz

We sure do! In fact, it is the law in New Zealand that we ensure your safety, our business proudly holds a Passenger Service License (PSL) and all of our drivers are full ‘P’ endorsed to safely drive you around.

We have several departure times daily! 9am, 12pm & 3pm for now.You will be able to view tour departure times from our live reservation system.

We have a 24 hours cancellation policy. In case of tour cancellation due to adverse weather, we will provide a full refund. 

Children are aged 3 – 15. We do not charge infants aged below 3 years old. 

If you are running late and the tour has already departed, you will not be permitted to join the tour. Check-in time is 15 minutes before tour departure time. If guests NO SHOW for your scheduled departure, Lake Tekapo Farm Tours has the right to put other guests in your spot. Tours have to run to a strict timetable. You may not be eligible for a refund. Where possible our staff will try and accommodate your reservation for another departure time.

Our staff are trained to deal with incidents and in case of an emergency, you should listen to their instructions. We always have a staff member on duty who is a qualified first aider and all staff are trained in our safety procedures.

en_USEnglish